Biological Chemistry seminar: Matthew Bogyo, Stanford University

Thu, 2018-03-22 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Probing the proteases

Biological Chemistry seminar: Jef Boeke, New York University

Thu, 2018-03-01 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Retrotransposons in eukaryotes

Biological Chemistry seminar: Eriks Rozners, Binghamton University

Thu, 2018-02-08 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: RNA structure and analogs

Biological Chemistry seminar: Anindya Dutta, University of Virginia

Thu, 2018-02-01 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Bizarre cellular DNA

Biological Chemistry seminar: Catherine Grimes, University of Delaware

Thu, 2018-01-25 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Immune system activation

Biological Chemistry seminar: Jeremy Wilusz, University of Pennsylvania

Thu, 2017-12-07 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Interesting RNA

Biological Chemistry seminar: Jordan Meier, National Institutes of Health

Thu, 2017-11-30 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Epigenomic regulators

Biological Chemistry seminar: Clarissa Waites, Columbia University

Thu, 2017-11-16 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Neuronal synapses

Biological Chemistry seminar: Michael Lampson, University of Pennsylvania

Thu, 2017-11-09 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Cell division molecules

Biological Chemistry seminar: Donita Brady, University of Pennsylvania

Thu, 2017-11-02 15:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
Topic: Cancer biology

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content