POCC Lecture

Thu, 2016-03-24 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2016-02-25 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2016-01-28 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-12-03 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-09-17 20:00 - 21:00

Axalta Lecture (Robert Grubbs, Caltech)

Wed, 2015-10-07 08:00 - 21:00
Speaker: 
Robert H. Grubbs Victor and Elizabeth Atkins Professor of Chemistry California Institute of Technology
Location: 
room 102
Attached Document: 

 The Design and Applications of Selective Olefin Metathesis Catalysts

 

Reception to follow.

Trost Lecture - Mark Lautens (U. Toronto)

Mon, 2015-11-09 16:00 - 17:00
Speaker: 

Mark Lautens

University of Toronto

Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall
Improving Efficiency in Organic Synthesis

Mircea Dinca, MIT, Inorg. Seminar

Tue, 2015-05-26 16:00 - 17:30

Franklin Medal Symposium

Mon, 2016-04-25 08:00 - Fri, 2016-04-29 21:00

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content