Chemistry Personnel Honored with Penn Awards

Several Chemistry Department members of have been recognized by the University of Pennsylvania and the School of Arts and Sciences for their efforts this year.

Prof. Marisa Kozlowski will receive the Dennis M. Deturck Award for Innovation in Teaching.

Prof. Zahra Fakhraai will receive the Dean's Award for Mentorship of Undergraduate Research.

Brandon Orzolek will receive a Dean's Award for Distinguished Teaching by Graduate Students.

William Neihaus has been named a SAS Dean’s Scholar.