Prof. Christianson named a Guggenheim Fellow

Dr. David W. Christianson, the Roy and Diana Vagelos Professor in Chemistry and Chemical Biology has been named a Fellow of the John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation.

Dr. Molander receives Lindback Award

Dr. Gary A. Molander, Professor of Organic Chemistry, has been named as a recipient of a 2006 Lindback Foundation Award for Distinguished Teaching.


Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax |

Syndicate content