General

ORAU Internship, Fellowship, Research Opportunity Info Session

Fri, 2015-04-10 14:00 - 15:00
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall
Attached Document: 

Come learn about internship, fellowship, and research opportunities with the Oak Ridge Institute for Science & Education.

 

Open to all graduate and undergraduate students.

Friday, April 10, 2015

2:00 - 3:00PM

 

Lynch Lecture Hall

Chemistry Department

Lisa Marcaurelle, H3Biomedicine Inc., Organic Chem. Seminar

Mon, 2015-03-30 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall

Carsten Schultz, EMBL

Fri, 2015-03-27 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall

Inaugural Stork Lecture - Ian Paterson, Cambridge

Fri, 2015-05-22 16:00 - 17:00
Speaker: 
Ian Paterson, Cambridge
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Hall
Attached Document: 
Title: Challenges and Discoveries in Complex Polyketide Synthesis Reception to follow.

Franklin Medal Symposium - Stephen Lippard, MIT - University of Delaware

Thu, 2015-04-23 09:00 - 17:00
Speaker: 
Stephen Lippard, MIT
Location: 
University of Delaware

Distinguished Alumni Award Symposium – William Eaton, NIH

Fri, 2015-04-17 13:00 - 17:00
Speaker: 
Symposium honoring William Eaton, NIH
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall

Speakers:

 

Philip Anfinrud, NIH

 

Ad Bax, NIH

 

Attila Szabo, NIH

Scientific Advisory Board Meeting

Fri, 2015-03-06 09:00 - 17:00
Location: 
Room and Time: to be determined

Special Physical Seminar: NJ Tao (Arizona State)

Fri, 2015-02-27 13:00 - 14:00
Speaker: 
Prof. NJ Tao Arizona State University
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall

Controlling charge transport in single molecules

 

Abstract

Catherine Larsen, UC Riverside, Organic Seminar

Mon, 2015-03-02 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall, Chem. Dept.
Title: Direct Catalytic Synthesis of Tetrasubstituted Carbons Bearing Amines and Heteroaromatics

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content