General

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Aaron Gitler, Stanford

Thu, 2016-03-17 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Ivan Dmochowski, Penn

Thu, 2016-03-03 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Ivan Oransky, Retraction Watch

Thu, 2016-02-11 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Jon Lai, Einstein

Thu, 2016-02-18 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Donald Elmore, Wellesley

Wed, 2015-01-28 15:00 - Thu, 2016-01-28 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Vikram Pattanayak, Harvard/MGH

Thu, 2016-01-21 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, David Liberles, Temple

Thu, 2016-01-14 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Douglas MacDonald, Regeneron

Thu, 2015-11-19 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry seminar, Mikhail Shapiro, Caltech

Thu, 2015-10-29 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
"Biomolecular engineering for non-invasive imaging of biological function"

Ullyot Lecture at CHF (Bruce Alberts, UCSF)

Tue, 2015-11-17 18:00 - 19:00
Speaker: 

Prof. Bruce Alberts

University of California, San Francisco

Location: 
Chemical Heritage Foundation

Redefining Science Education

 

We all agree that science education is important—but what if we’re going about it the wrong way? Bruce Alberts, known as the “education president” of the National Academy of Sciences, has big ideas on redefining science education.

 

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content