Biological Chemistry Seminar: Anna Pyle, Yale University

Thu, 2013-02-07 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar: Howard Hang, Rockefeller University

Thu, 2013-01-31 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar: Gino Segrè, University of Pennsylvania

Thu, 2013-01-24 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar: Brad Pentelute, MIT

Thu, 2013-01-17 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar: Douglas Cerasoli, U.S. Army

Thu, 2012-11-29 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar: Elizabeth Boon, Stony Brook University

Thu, 2012-11-15 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar: Emily Balskus, Harvard University

Thu, 2012-11-08 16:00
Speaker: 

Emily Balskus, Harvard University

Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Daniel Mindiola, Indiana Univ.; Inorganic Seminar

Tue, 2012-11-27 16:00
Speaker: 

Daniel Mindiola, Indiana University

 

Titanium Alkylidynes. C-H Bond Activation and Beyond

 

Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall

MacDiarmid Medal Lecture - Richard Schrock

Wed, 2012-11-28 16:00
Speaker: 

Richard R. Schrock, MIT

Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Hall

2012 Alan G. MacDiarmid Medal Lecture

 

Molybdenum and Tungsten Catalysts for Selective Olefin Metathesis Reactions

NOBCChE Lecture - Malika Jeffries-EL

Fri, 2012-11-09 16:00
Speaker: 

Malika Jeffries-EL

Iowa State University

Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Hall

Attached Document: 

 

The 2012 NOBCChE Lectureship at the University of Pennsylvania

 

 

Design and Synthesis of Conjugated Polymers via the Road Less Travelled

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content