Don Watson, UDel.; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-05-05 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

George Peng Wang, Georgia State University; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-02-03 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall, Chem. Dept.

 

Title of the Talk: "Who can made the most complicated molecules: Chemists, or Biochemists, or a combination of both?"

Seth Horne, University of Pittsburgh; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-02-24 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

BMS Lecture - Eric Jacobsen; Organic Chemistry

Mon, 2014-01-27 14:00 - 16:00
Speaker: 

Prof. Eric Jacobsen, Harvard

 

Dr. John Kadow, BMS

Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Attached Document: 

Michael Pollastri, Northeastern U.; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-03-31 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Paul Cheong, Oregon State University; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-03-24 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Department

Patrick Lam, Drexel University College of Medicine; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-01-13 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Connie Lu, University of Minnesota; Inorganic Seminar

Tue, 2014-01-14 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Eric Strieter, University of Wisconsin - Madison; Special Organic Seminar

Fri, 2014-03-14 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Gilbert Nathanson, University of Wisconsin; Physical Seminar

Thu, 2014-02-06 13:00 - 14:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content