Chemistry Faculty Honored by American Physical Socity

Zahra Fakhraai, Marsha I. Lester, and Abraham Nitzan have all been named as recipients of American Physical Society national awards. 


Zahra Fakhraai will receive the John H. Dillon Medal, Marsha I. Lester received the APS Herbert P. Broida Prize, and the Earle K. Plyler Prize for Molecular Spectroscopy & Dynamics will go to Abraham Nitzan. All three awards will be bestowed at the APS National Meeting in Boston next March. Read more about these exciting awards here.