Aldrich Distinguished Lecture

Page header image

The Aldrich Distinguished Lecture series in Organic Chemistry at the University of Pennsylvania is made possible through though the generosity of the Sigma-Aldrich company. We thank them for their support.


Aldrich Lecturers


2012: Steven Buchwald, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2013: Melanie Sanford, University of Michigan

2014: M. Christina White, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

2015: Magnus Rueping, RWTH Aachen

2016: Tehshik Yoon, University of Wisconsin, Madison

2017: Shannon Stahl, University of Wisconsin, Madison

2018: Huw Davies, Emory University


Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax |