Staff

Madison Mikhail

Photo: 
First Name: 
Madison
Last Name: 
Mikhail
Official Title: 
Visa Coordinator
Contact Information
Office Location: 
450 N
Email: 
madmik@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-573-1246

Alice Chen

Photo: 
First Name: 
Alice
Last Name: 
Chen
Official Title: 
Administrative Assistant
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Room 3004 Vagelos Labs
Email: 
Alice2@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-573-5586

Yvonne Kline

Photo: 
First Name: 
Yvonne
Last Name: 
Kline
Official Title: 
Administrative Assistant
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Room 124, 1973 Building
Email: 
ykline@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-898-7079

Bruno Fiorenza

Photo: 
First Name: 
Bruno
Last Name: 
Fiorenza
Official Title: 
Manager of Finance and Administration
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Room 133, 1973 Building
Email: 
fiorenza@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-898-8306

Leslie Shinn

Photo: 
First Name: 
Leslie
Last Name: 
Shinn
Official Title: 
Coordinator, Undergraduate Biochemistry Program
Additional Titles: 
Coordinator, Vagelos Life Sciences Program
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Room 351, 1973 Wing
Email: 
lshinn@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-898-4771

Kristen Muscat

Photo: 
First Name: 
Kristen
Last Name: 
Muscat
Official Title: 
Graduate Coordinator
Other Information: 
chemgrad@sas.upenn.edu (use for General Program/Admissions Inquiries and Graduate Course Permits)
Contact Information
Email: 
kmuscat@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-898-8334

Christopher Jeffrey

Photo: 
First Name: 
Christopher
Last Name: 
Jeffrey
Official Title: 
Associate Director
Contact Information
Office Location: 
Room 127, 1973 Wing
Email: 
cjeffrey@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-898-9722

Robert Wertz

Photo: 
First Name: 
Robert
Last Name: 
Wertz
Official Title: 
Grants Administrative Coordinator
Additional Titles: 
Webmaster
Contact Information
Office Location: 
454 N
Office Hours: 
m-f 9-5
Email: 
rwertz@sas.upenn.edu
Phone: 
215-573-7887

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content