Organic

Michael Pollastri, Northeastern U.; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-03-31 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Paul Cheong, Oregon State University; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-03-24 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Department

Patrick Lam, Drexel University College of Medicine; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2014-01-13 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Eric Strieter, University of Wisconsin - Madison; Special Organic Seminar

Fri, 2014-03-14 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Art Winter, Iowa State University; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2013-12-16 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chemistry Department

Title of the Talk:  "Organoparamagnetic Switches in Water for Biological and Materials Applications"

Jonathan Grob, Novartis; Organic Seminar

Wed, 2013-07-24 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Room 2000, IAST, Chemistry Department

Title of Talk: "Synthetic Innovation in Drug Discovery"

Special Bioorganic Seminar: Hashim Al-Hashimi, University of Michigan

Wed, 2013-07-10 13:00
Speaker: 

Prof. Hashim Al-Hashimi

University of Michigan

Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall

Re-writing Nucleic Acid Structure by NMR

 

Robert Williams, Colorado State; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2013-12-02 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Jeffrey Johnston, Vanderbilt; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2013-11-25 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Jennifer Schomaker, University of Wisconsin, Madison; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2013-11-18 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content