General

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Philip Anfinrud, NIH

Thu, 2015-04-16 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Champak Chatterjee, University of Washington

Thu, 2015-04-09 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

JOHN C. MAKRIS MEMORIAL LECTURE, Biological Chemistry Seminar, Rob Phillips, Caltech

Thu, 2015-04-02 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, David S. Goodsell, Scripps Institute

Thu, 2015-02-26 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Samuel Hess, University of Maine

Thu, 2015-02-12 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Ming Hammond, UC Berkeley

Thu, 2015-01-29 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Kate Carroll, Scripps Institute CANCELED

Thu, 2015-01-15 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Antonina Roll-Mecak, NIH

Thu, 2014-11-13 15:30 - 16:30
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Bruce Armitage, Carnegie Mellon

Thu, 2014-09-25 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, E. James Petersson, University of Pennsylvania

Thu, 2014-09-18 15:00 - 16:00
Speaker: 

Prof. E. James Petersson

University of Pennsylvania

Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Minimalist Modifications to Maximize the Information from Protein Studies

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content