research facilities staff

Patrick Carroll
Director, X-Ray Crystallography Facility
Nadine Gruhn
Managing Director, VIEST
Jun Gu
Director, NMR Facility
Ryan Kubanoff
Research Coordinator
Eugénie Romero
Director, HTE Facility
Chemical Catalysis, Organic
Charles Ross III
Director - Automated Synthesis and Characterization

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax |