Organic

Juan Del Valle, Moffitt Cancer Center, Org. Sem.

Mon, 2015-03-16 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Dept.

Title: "Novel peptide orthotics for beta-strand mimicry"

Jeffrey Johnston; Vanderbilt U.; Org. Seminar

Mon, 2014-05-12 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Rm.

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-05-21 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-04-30 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-03-26 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-02-26 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-01-29 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2014-12-04 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2014-10-30 20:00 - 21:00

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2014-09-25 20:00 - 21:00

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content