Organic

POCC Lecture

Thu, 2015-09-17 20:00 - 21:00

Novartis Lecture (Sarah Reisman, Caltech)

Mon, 2016-04-11 16:00 - 17:00
Speaker: 

Prof. Sarah Reisman

California Institute of Technology

Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall
Attached Document: 

From Alkaloids to Terpenoids: New Strategies and Tactics for the Synthesis of Polycyclic Natural Products

 

Madeleine Joullié Lecture: David Sherman, Michigan

Mon, 2015-11-02 16:00 - 17:00
Speaker: 

Prof. David Sherman

University of Michigan 

Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall
Attached Document: 
Problems, Progress, and Holy Grails in Natural Product Sciences

ACDC Lecture: Laszlo Kurti, UT Southwestern

Wed, 2015-05-13 12:00 - 13:00
Speaker: 
Prof. Laszlo Kurti University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall

Lisa Marcaurelle, H3Biomedicine Inc., Organic Chem. Seminar

Mon, 2015-03-30 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall

Carsten Schultz, EMBL

Fri, 2015-03-27 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall

Catherine Larsen, UC Riverside, Organic Seminar

Mon, 2015-03-02 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall, Chem. Dept.
Title: Direct Catalytic Synthesis of Tetrasubstituted Carbons Bearing Amines and Heteroaromatics

Hao Xu, Georgia State U.; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2015-04-06 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Leon Ghosez, Organic Seminar, Institut Européen de Chimie et Biologie, FRANCE

Mon, 2015-01-12 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Lynch Lecture Hall, Chem. Dept.

2014 Aldrich Lecture - M. Christina White, U. Illinois

Tue, 2014-11-11 16:00
Speaker: 
M. Christina White, Professor of Chemistry, University of Illinois
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Hall
Attached Document: 

The Functionalization of C—H Bonds

 

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content