Organic

Seth Herzon, Yale (Organic Seminar)

Mon, 2013-09-30 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Mark Biscoe, The City College of New York (Organic Seminar)

Mon, 2013-09-23 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Joullie Lecture - Peter Wipf (University of Pittsburgh), Thursday, September 19, 2013

Thu, 2013-09-19 16:00 - 17:30
Speaker: 

Prof. Peter Wipf

University of Pittsburgh

 

From Strained Carbocycles to Heterocycles

Location: 

Lynch Room, Chemistry Department

Attached Document: 

Eric Ferreira, Colorado State University; Special Organic Seminar

Wed, 2013-02-27 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lynch Room

Emmanuel Lacote, University of Lyon; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2013-10-28 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Room

Franklin Medal Symposium - Jerrold Meinwald, Cornell

Wed, 2013-04-24 08:00 - 13:00
Speaker: 

Prof. Jerold Meinwald, Cornell University

BMS Lecture - Allana Schepartz, Yale

Mon, 2013-04-29 14:00
Speaker: 

Prof. Alanna Shepartz, Yale University

Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall

Novartis Lecture - Helen Blackwell, Wisconsin

Thu, 2013-04-25 14:00
Speaker: 

Prof. Helen Blackwell

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall

Fred Vogt, GSK; Organic Seminar

Mon, 2013-01-21 12:00 - 13:30
Location: 

Lynch Room

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content