Inorganic

Special Inorganic Seminar: B. Keith Keitz, Berkeley

Mon, 2014-01-06 15:00 - 16:00
Speaker: 

Dr. B. Keith Keitz
University of California, Berkeley

Location: 

2000 Vagelos

Z-Selective Ruthenium Metathesis Catalysts

Abstract

Special Inorganic Seminar - Kiyoung Park, Stanford University

Fri, 2013-12-06 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Complex

Elucidation of Binuclear Non-Heme Iron Enzyme Intermediates

Special Energy Seminar: L. Robert Baker, Berkeley

Tue, 2013-11-26 22:00
Speaker: 

Dr. L. Robert Baker   
University of California, Berkeley

Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Hall
Chemistry Complex
231 South 34th Street

Attached Document: 

Charge Transfer and Chemistry at Catalytic Interfaces

Abstract

Rachel Segalman, UC Berkeley; Inorganic Seminar

Tue, 2013-10-01 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Title: "Designing Polymer and Hybrid Thermoelectrics"

Connie Lu, University of Minnesota; Inorganic Seminar

Tue, 2014-01-14 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Markus Ribbe, UC Irvine; Inorganic Seminar - CANCELLED

Tue, 2014-03-25 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall; Chem. Dept.

Polly Arnold, University of Edinburgh; Special Inorganic Seminar

Fri, 2013-09-27 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lych Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Theo Agapie, CalTech; Inorganic Seminar

Tue, 2013-08-27 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lych Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Michel Etienne, Laboratoire de Chimie de Coordination du CNRS; Inorganic Seminar

Tue, 2013-11-12 16:00 - 17:30
Location: 

Lych Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

MacDiarmid Medal - Tobin Marks (Northwestern University), Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Tue, 2013-10-08 16:00 - 17:30
Speaker: 

Prof. Tobin J. Marks

Northwestern University

 

Interface Science of Organic Photovoltaics

Location: 

Lynch Lecture Hall, Chemistry Department

Attached Document: 

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content