Biological

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Vikram Pattanayak, Harvard/MGH

Thu, 2016-01-21 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, David Liberles, Temple

Thu, 2016-01-14 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Douglas MacDonald, Regeneron

Thu, 2015-11-19 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 

Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry seminar, Mikhail Shapiro, Caltech

Thu, 2015-10-29 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room
"Biomolecular engineering for non-invasive imaging of biological function"

Special Energy Research Seminar (R. David Britt, UC Davis)

Thu, 2014-10-30 15:00 - 16:00
Speaker: 
Prof. R. David Britt (UC Davis)
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Hall
Attached Document: 

Biosynthesis of the Catalytic H-Cluster of [FeFe] Hydrogenase

 

Abstract

Biological Chemistry seminar, David W. Christianson, University of Pennsylvania

Thu, 2014-11-06 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Blake Wiedenheft, University of Montana

Thu, 2015-03-05 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Room

CANCELED: Biological Chemistry Seminar, Ad Bax, NIH

Thu, 2015-02-19 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, Frederick M.Hughson, Princeton University

Thu, 2015-02-05 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Room

Biological Chemistry Seminar, David Weber, University of Maryland

Thu, 2014-12-04 15:00 - 16:00
Location: 
Carolyn Hoff Lynch Lecture Room

Department of Chemistry

231 S. 34 Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6323

215.898.8317 voice | 215.573.2112 fax | web@chem.upenn.edu

Syndicate content